Serena Black, BJ, MSc

PHONE: (250) 564-4115 loc 233
FAX: (250) 563-9679

Mailing Address:
1595 Fifth Avenue
Prince George, BC
V2L 3L9

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Voting Directors:
Bill Awmack, Quality West Seeds
Jeremy Birky, Glendale Agra
David Clarke, Producer (West Chilcotin)
Erin Durrell, Union Forage
Doug Hatfield, Producer (Fraser Fort George)
Garth Healey, Healey Hay and Strawdust Supply
Rick Schmidt, Producer (Kootenay)
Sheri Schweb, Producer (North Cariboo)
Corky Tucker, Producer (Cariboo)
Mike Witt, Producer (Okanagan)

Non-voting Directors:
Shabtai Bittman, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Dr. John Church, Thompson Rivers University
Derek Hunt, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada